Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Eric Berger – President

The Gray Insurance Company
Metairie, LA

Anna Wilbert Breaux - Vice-President 

Wilbert Life Insurance Company
Plaquemine, LA

John Hensarling - Secretary / Treasurer

Kilpatrick Life Insurance Company
Shreveport, LA

Ron Doughty -  Sergeant-at-Arms

Prudential Financial Company
Austin, TX

John Camillo - Immediate Past President

Union National Life Insurance Co. 

St. Louis, MO


Andy Hankins - Director ('19)

Jeff Davis Mortuary Benefit Association 

Lake Charles, LA  70606

Marshall Shows, Jr. - Director ('19)

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
Jackson, MS

Keith Decell - Director ('20)

First Assurance Life Insurance of America
Baton Rouge, LA


Julie Fuselier, CAE - Executive Director

Phyllis Perron, Lobbyist

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal