Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

John Camillo - President

Union National Life Insurance Company
St. Louis, MO

Eric Berger – Vice-President

The Gray Insurance Company
Metairie, LA

Anna Wilbert Breaux - Secretary / Treasurer

Wilbert Life Insurance Company
Plaquemine, LA

Ron Doughty -  Sergeant-at-Arms

Prudential Financial Company
Austin, TX

Dianne Martin - Immediate Past President

Rockett Life Insurance Company
Ringgold, LA

Keith Decell - Director ('17)

First Assurance Life Insurance of America
Baton Rouge, LA

John Hensarling - Director ('19)

Kilpatrick Life Insurance Company
Shreveport, LA

Marshall Shows, Jr. - Director ('19)

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
Jackson, MS

Julie Fuselier, CAE - Executive Director

Phyllis Perron, Lobbyist

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal